It’s all about the shower

If I’m stumped on a problem…Maybe I’ve got a bug in a program I just can’t seem to hack… I’ve always found this routine helpful for new ideas:

  1. Get out of the office
  2. Have a couple cocktails w/dinner (but DO NOT GET WASTED…just loose)
  3. Get a good night sleep
  4. Wake up and workout (hard)
  5. Your solution will appear like magic while taking a hot shower post-workout.

I guarantee 🙂

LifeHacker has got some other good ideas to get your mind in gear…(here).

Leave a Reply

